Customer Reviews of Airco Heating & Cooling Ltd.

Hear more about what our past customers have to say...

We love hearing about the wonderful service you’ve received from Airco Heating and Cooling Ltd. Please leave us a review on any of the following sites, we greatly appreciate it! Click on the links below to read or leave a review.
Image Google Reviews Better Business Bureau Reviews

Friday evening our Heat pump started making a weird noise. when se shut it off it wouldn't restart. At 0830 am Saturday I called Airco, and got a call less than a half hour later. Dan arrived, and looked at the unit. He went to get a mort. He changed the motor and it still didn't work. Sunday he said he located a motor, and came at o9:00 am Monday morning and changed it. The Heat pump works now. The immediate response and concern until it was don was exceptional.

Verne B. Avatar
Verne B.
7/05/2021

We had Dan from Airco come out to fix our furnace, he did an amazing job, we will not use anyone else but Airco for our heating and central air services. The best service company we have ever dealt with and I will be a customer of theirs for life. Dan even came over on his day off to finish the repair once we got the required parts. Thank you Dan!!Pro'sAwesome CommunicationVery fair pricingSuper friendlyGreat work!!!Con'sNone

Jason D. Avatar
Jason D.
6/28/2021

Residential AC servicing:We are impressed by the technician Jeanne's punctuality; he arrived 15 minutes early! Never encountered this before and are pleased with his professionalism as well. Would recommend this company.

Y M. Avatar
Y M.
6/21/2021

2 Technicians, efficient and pleasant.

joy h. Avatar
joy h.
6/12/2021

We have used this company for many years. They give honest advice and good service.

Ainslie M. Avatar
Ainslie M.
5/18/2021

We had Airco replace our AC coil and install a new filtration system. The latter also involved reposition our cold air return. The operation was done very professionally and we are very pleased with the finished product. We will be using them for all our future Heating and AC needs.

Dave S. Avatar
Dave S.
5/11/2021

Airco Heating and Cooling are the most professional and well organized contractor I have ever dealt with. They provided a very comprehensive quote and quickly provided all the information such as their insurance and business licence, required by our strata council.The new furnace replacement installation required a new vent pipe be installed through the roof. Other contractors wanted to hire a roofer to do this step, but Airco had the experience and expertise to do this step themselves negating the requirement to deal with more than one contractor.The installation technician (William Isaac) did a fabulous job, and answered all my questions and concerns thoroughly. When the work was completed, he took our payment and provided all the required documentation for the Fortis BC and Manufacturer rebate programs.I want to thank Airco so much for a job well done and would recommend their services to anybody requiring HVAC work.

Dennis L. Avatar
Dennis L.
4/30/2021

Airco was the only single company to respond to my online quotation request to have my water heater replaced during the Christmas holidays and I filled out quite a few online quotations for different contractors. The service was excellent and they took the time to answer all my questions and did not push for getting any extended warranty (which I did end up getting), but I appreciated their honesty. The process was quite smooth, I sent a few photographs of my existing water heater to get a more accurate quotation. I plan on getting my furnace serviced by them in the future and will give them my business.

R K. Avatar
R K.
4/22/2021

We thoroughly researched companies to install our furnace and heat pump. Right from the start, Dan spent the time to answer all (of our many) questions patiently and professionally. The installation was on schedule and the installers were amazing, finding solutions for our very challenging furnace location and working very hard to complete it on time. The handover was fantastic with William spending extra time to make sure we understand our system and will get the most out of it. We can’t say enough positive things about our experience with Airco and recommend them without reservation.

Marc W. Avatar
Marc W.
4/18/2021

Very quick response and excellent customer service. Super friendly and professional technicians!

Mizz. P. Avatar
Mizz. P.
4/17/2021

Fair priced, extremely hard working, excellent service. Replaced our hot water tank and furnace with a tankless system and heat pump. Would highly recommend Dan and his crew. They put in long hours to get it done and amazingly put everything back to normal, cleaning after themselves when they were done.

Erin D. Avatar
Erin D.
4/02/2021

Installed 60 gallon hot water tank at 20% less than competitors. Incredibly fast responses. Excellent use of online technology to request quotes and even providing me with the photos of service personnel that I was expecting. Dan has such friendly gentle voice he is a pleasure to listen to.

Gurjant M. Avatar
Gurjant M.
3/31/2021

Dan and his team were great to work with. Their services were conducted in a very professional manner. For example, they always cleaned up after any work they did. They are also very responsive and available to any issues that arise. There were some problems with my heat pump, but Dan and his team immediately responded and came the next day to replace it. They were also very willing to help us even after the installation, guiding us through the rebate application process. A wonderful team and I will definitely recommend them to my friends!

Zhong T. Avatar
Zhong T.
3/24/2021

I had a heat pump and furnace installed in November 2020. Dan performed a thorough review of what was needed and provided a competitive quote. The install was performed by William, Jeane, and Jonathan. They were very professional, ensured everything went smoothly (some modification was required of vents, piping, etc due to age of old furnace). I highly recommend Airco and am very happy with the system they installed!

Grant C. Avatar
Grant C.
3/20/2021

Dan and his team were great to work with. They provided us with great service and the education we needed to make a good decision for our family and home. Dan answered all our questions and has been available even after the installation to assist us in the rebate application process.William and Dan's son installed our heat pump and furnace and were very diligent. They took care of their work space and our home was left clean. William even spent extra time to teach us how to use our new thermostat. He described how to best use our heat pump/furnace through the thermostat and the Daikin home app.We had a great experience and would highly recommend them for any service or installation.

Alfonso O. Avatar
Alfonso O.
3/05/2021

Get Our Ultimate Furnace Buying Guide


Not sure where to start to purchase your new furnace? Get the ultimate guide from the experts at Airco Heating & Cooling.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Service Appointment or a Free Quote Now!

Call (604) 882-9224 or click below to book online
Request Service