Customer Reviews of Airco Heating & Cooling Ltd.

Hear more about what our past customers have to say...

We love hearing about the wonderful service you’ve received from Airco Heating and Cooling Ltd. Please leave us a review on any of the following sites, we greatly appreciate it! Click on the links below to read or leave a review.
Image Google Reviews Better Business Bureau Reviews

    review rating 5  I honestly can’t say enough about how pleased I am with the service provided by Airco Cooling & Heating. Dan was very professional and thorough and I would absolutely recommend them for any and all services they provide.

    thumb Anita Jensen
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend this company for their professional work and ethics. Nice people too.

    thumb Carl Cooke
    7/10/2019

    review rating 5  There is a difference between using a family owned reliable company and a big franchised brand. These people have been caring for us and our family for over 15 years, and we would never think of going anywhere else.

    thumb Joanne Gallagher
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  I've used Airco for the past 4+ years to service my personal and rental homes and they've always done a fantastic job. Always on time and leave ensuring job is well done.

    thumb Deep J
    4/18/2019

    review rating 4  Very happy with the service from Dan and his crew @ Airco. From the initial meeting, quotation, establishing the timeline and installation of our central air conditioning - bang on each step of the way. We have used Airco in the past for routine furnace servicing as well and are very pleased. Great follow up, professional service. Highly recommended

    thumb Kim Purchase
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  The team at Airco Heating and Cooling Ltd. has now put in a Hot water on demand, furnace and AC unit for me. I highly recommend them.

    thumb John Gould-Thorpe
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  We had a noisy furnace and called Airco, He gave me a fair estimate and came to our home same day to change the part . He also serviced furnace with a timely manner. Very clean job and professional. Furnace is very quiet and working like a new one. Thank you Daniel

    thumb Saeed Mirmotalebi
    3/02/2019

    review rating 5  Using Airco has been an absolute delight. From the moment Dan Hunter came out to do the initial quote to the day the technician came in to install fire the dampers needed. I used a different company to do the same job before but from now on Airco is going to be the only one we use. I can't recommend them enough. If anyone is looking to put in a legal suite in their home give Airco a call. They know exactly what to do and they do it efficiently and at a really good price.

    thumb Arthur Rassak
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  We’ve been using Airco for years and have always been happy with their work. Today the guys did another great job and went above and beyond to help with a separate issue they identified outside their scope of work. Great service as always!

    thumb Tressa Wood
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  We had an issue of leaking water from the exhaust pipe of the furnace and Airco did a fantastic job fixing it. Joyel was on time and cleared all the question's i had and did an excellent job fixing the problem.Will recommend this company for any issues with heating and cooling.

    thumb jenson james
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  The service, support, follow up was second to none! This company is the best heating/cooling service company I have ever encountered! They may not be the cheapest vendor around, but they are worth EVERY penny!

    thumb Bammrz 40
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  Great service from Airco and the tech team. These guys went above and beyond with installation that was both challenging and time sensitive. We had a big project that included running new ductwork, installing ac, furnace and tankless water heater. Very clean, efficient work and competitive pricing. Dan and his team are pleasure to deal with, reliable and very professional - top qualities when hiring for any job.

    thumb Maria Porshnova
    12/08/2018

    review rating 5  My wife and I are greatly enjoying our new heat pump system installed by Airco. With the wealth of information on their website, I was able to have an informed discussion with Dan, the owner, who drove to Chilliwack for a relaxed, no-obligation consultation to decide on a system that best met our needs and budget. Like Dan, the installers were very friendly, considerate and efficient, completing the work on schedule despite horrendous weather conditions. I very highly recommend Airco.

    thumb Dennis Andrews
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  I have been a happy customer with Airco for 14 years. After scammed by a local plumber for putting in an oversized furnace in my house which could cause a potential fire. I called a few heating companies, all of them gave me the same answer. I need to spend money again to get a new one. I was very upset until Terry from Airco told me he could try to get a refund from the manufacturer for me as it was not installed by an authorized dealer. I did get a total refund for the furnace not installed by Airco and put in a new high efficiency furnace. I was very satisfied with the job done. Moreover, I also had hot water tank replaced a few times by Airco. Each time they responded to my call and got the job done faster than I expected. Airco is truly highly recommended!

    thumb D Chang
    10/19/2018

    review rating 5  Very impressed with the efficiency with which they went about their work. Arrived on time, happy to answer any questions we had, spent time explaining the timing on the thermostat, and completed the job in under the time they had projected to us. All in all a good experience.

    thumb Bill Ruby
    10/12/2018

Get Our Ultimate Furnace Buying Guide


Not sure where to start to purchase your new furnace? Get the ultimate guide from the experts at Airco Heating & Cooling.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Service Appointment or a Free Quote Now!

Call (604) 882-9224 or click below to book online
Request Service