Customer Reviews of Airco Heating & Cooling Ltd.

Hear more about what our past customers have to say...

We love hearing about the wonderful service you’ve received from Airco Heating and Cooling Ltd. Please leave us a review on any of the following sites, we greatly appreciate it! Click on the links below to read or leave a review.
Image Google Reviews Better Business Bureau Reviews

My wife and I were very happy with the service we got from Airco Heating and Cooling. They are completely professional and customer-focused in everything they do and I cannot recommend them highly enough.We recently replaced both a heating system and an AC system. Dan was happy to come and speak to us and answer all our questions (and we had a lot of questions!) and we never felt rushed or pressured in any way. He gave us all our options and recommended the system that was best for us without trying to upsell us to a something that we did not need. We co-ordinated with Dana in the office and she was nothing but professional and a pleasure to deal with.Our heating system replacement was a little complicated as we were taking out two old furnaces and replacing them with one furnace. This meant that there was some complicated ductwork that needed to be done. I'm happy to say that the installer, William, was more than equal to the task and designed and built a very elegant duct solution right on the spot! Similarly, our AC installation was not exactly straighforward due to the distance between our condenser unit and our evaporator coil but William made the necessary adjustments so that the system could work properly and efficiently. I have to say that William is an incredibly fastidious installer and will not leave a job unless he is completely happy that it is up to his standards. He is also very experienced and exceptionally knowledgeable about all aspects of heating and cooling and was happy to answer our questions.Once again, I highly recommend Airco Heating and Cooling, both for the quality of their work and the professionalism of their staff.

John H. Avatar
John H.
11/19/2021

I am very happy with the service I received from Airco Heating. My furnace was had issues and they were able to come check out the issue and explain in detail what is wrong. They gave us options on what to do about the issue and gave us detailed quote on the options. I had our furnace replaced and the area was cleaned up nicely after the work was complete. Not only am I happy withe the work done, I am also very pleased with the communication. They were very friendly and helpful all the way through. I would highly recommend Airco Heating for sure.

Lena K. Avatar
Lena K.
11/16/2021

Thank you so much for your quick response. Jeanne was punctual as he said and veryprofessional and polite. I appreciate that even though we are under Covid times, I felt safe with the technician entering my home. I would HIGHLY recommend this 5 star company. Thank you again Airco!!

Joanna K. Avatar
Joanna K.
10/30/2021

We are extremely pleased their professionalism and courtesy, a job well done!! thanks Dan and team.

Alec B. Avatar
Alec B.
9/08/2021

I was extremely pleased with the work done by Airco and would highly recommend them. We needed to get a furnace, heat pump and tankless water heater and they provided a detailed quote and answered all questions in a knowledgeable yet understandable manner. The work started and finished when scheduled and the technician (William) always showed up on time, cleaned up the work space each day, explained all the equipment and what he was doing and left an end product that was neat and tidy. I would definitely use them again.

Grace S. Avatar
Grace S.
8/15/2021

I was very impressed with the professionalism of this company. The installer was on time and his work ethic was commendable. The entire experience with this company was good. I would recommend Airco!Service: Ductless heating and AC services

Carol J. Avatar
Carol J.
8/04/2021

This was a stellar experience from the initial inspection and quote from Dan to the timely installation by Jeanne and Matthew. Dan explained all options and was able to schedule the installation within 3 weeks of my approval of the quote. Jeanne and Matthew were a pleasure to have around during the install - extremely professional, tidy, courteous and always a smile on their faces, even in the 30+C heat. The work was completed on time, on budget and I am just loving it. Thanks to Dan and the AirCo team for a great job. Highly recommend this company.

Melanie S. Avatar
Melanie S.
8/04/2021

Friday evening our Heat pump started making a weird noise. when se shut it off it wouldn't restart. At 0830 am Saturday I called Airco, and got a call less than a half hour later. Dan arrived, and looked at the unit. He went to get a mort. He changed the motor and it still didn't work. Sunday he said he located a motor, and came at o9:00 am Monday morning and changed it. The Heat pump works now. The immediate response and concern until it was don was exceptional.

Verne B. Avatar
Verne B.
7/05/2021

We had Dan from Airco come out to fix our furnace, he did an amazing job, we will not use anyone else but Airco for our heating and central air services. The best service company we have ever dealt with and I will be a customer of theirs for life. Dan even came over on his day off to finish the repair once we got the required parts. Thank you Dan!!Pro'sAwesome CommunicationVery fair pricingSuper friendlyGreat work!!!Con'sNone

Jason D. Avatar
Jason D.
6/28/2021

Residential AC servicing:We are impressed by the technician Jeanne's punctuality; he arrived 15 minutes early! Never encountered this before and are pleased with his professionalism as well. Would recommend this company.

Y M. Avatar
Y M.
6/21/2021

2 Technicians, efficient and pleasant.

joy h. Avatar
joy h.
6/12/2021

We have used this company for many years. They give honest advice and good service.

Ainslie M. Avatar
Ainslie M.
5/18/2021

We had Airco replace our AC coil and install a new filtration system. The latter also involved reposition our cold air return. The operation was done very professionally and we are very pleased with the finished product. We will be using them for all our future Heating and AC needs.

Dave S. Avatar
Dave S.
5/11/2021

Airco Heating and Cooling are the most professional and well organized contractor I have ever dealt with. They provided a very comprehensive quote and quickly provided all the information such as their insurance and business licence, required by our strata council.The new furnace replacement installation required a new vent pipe be installed through the roof. Other contractors wanted to hire a roofer to do this step, but Airco had the experience and expertise to do this step themselves negating the requirement to deal with more than one contractor.The installation technician (William Isaac) did a fabulous job, and answered all my questions and concerns thoroughly. When the work was completed, he took our payment and provided all the required documentation for the Fortis BC and Manufacturer rebate programs.I want to thank Airco so much for a job well done and would recommend their services to anybody requiring HVAC work.

Dennis L. Avatar
Dennis L.
4/30/2021

Airco was the only single company to respond to my online quotation request to have my water heater replaced during the Christmas holidays and I filled out quite a few online quotations for different contractors. The service was excellent and they took the time to answer all my questions and did not push for getting any extended warranty (which I did end up getting), but I appreciated their honesty. The process was quite smooth, I sent a few photographs of my existing water heater to get a more accurate quotation. I plan on getting my furnace serviced by them in the future and will give them my business.

R K. Avatar
R K.
4/22/2021

Get Our Ultimate Furnace Buying Guide


Not sure where to start to purchase your new furnace? Get the ultimate guide from the experts at Airco Heating & Cooling.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Service Appointment or a Free Quote Now!

Call (604) 882-9224 or click below to book online
Request Service